about us
new releases
feature artists
coming soon
 Blues and r&b links
places an order
free catalog


David Brinston - Kitty Whipped: Item Number #1174

The new release from David Brinston is entitled "Kitty Whipped" and is set for release on May 11. This is David's 7th release from Ecko Records and it is sure to be his best yet.

Features appearances from Ju Evans and Mr. Lucky Love.

Copyright (c) 2010 ECKO Records all rights reserved